Jumper: Karma Police Book One

Jumper: Karma Police Book One
“Every Day” meets “Quantum Leap" in “Karma Police,” the thrilling new series from the bestselling authors of “Yesterday’s Gone.”

For the past year, I’ve been a Jumper, waking up in a new body every day or so.

I did not choose this life.

I don’t know why it’s happening.

Nor do I remember anything prior to this year.

And I’ve never met someone who can see through my host’s body to the ME within …

… until now.

“Jumper” is the first novella in the “Karma Police” series by Sean Platt and David Wright. Each book is a standalone story in the series, with three books coming out in the first half of 2016 and another three planned for later this year.

Details Jumper: Karma Police Book One

Title Jumper: Karma Police Book One
AuthorSean Platt
Release Date8th Feb 2016
PublisherCollective Inkwell
FormatKindle eBook
Pages132 pages

Write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Your Rating